2025 WeSERV Board of Directors Election

Cast Your Vote by 3 p.m., on Monday, July 8, 2024



Paige AltenburgDesert North Realty



JoAnn AyresCentury 21 Desert
Estates



Bernadette Barba Coldwell Banker Realty



Elisha Baxa Nexthome Realty



Ana Benavides
YAY Realty



Jeff Cayton r3homegroup, DeLex Realty



Cece San Diego
NextHome
Locations



Minerva Gutierrez Equity Realty Group



Michael Hofstetter
Offerpad



Jennifer MacLay MacLay Real Estate



Lisa Michelle Navarrette RE/MAX Foothills



Marcus Pomeroy HUNT ERA



Lori Reiland Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty



Angela Semrad Arizona Homestores



Nickole Sparacia Century 21 Toma Partners



Julie Tate HomeSmart